Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting I Live for Dessert. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tracy

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to I Live for Dessert and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Knightwolfe99 3 days ago

Mac Chomps GF 6 Cookies Todays Batches

I just got my order. Shipped perfectly. They are the most delicious fresh and wonderful macarons I have ever had. I highly recommend them. If you have never tried them they are definitely a must have..

Warrking60 6 months ago

Cocoa Bombs

I ordered a package to be shipped to my family. This was just 1 of the items we received. When we were asked to take a picture of the care package... I had to admit that it was Eaten Up Quicker Than A Camera Snap ! So Sorry No Pics to go with this Review... So In Other words It was Amazing!

Gtgospelgirl 12 months ago

24 oz Just Peachy Colada Smoothie Mocktail DF

Peach is one of my top favorite foods, and I can honestly say that this was the best smoothie ever! Creamy, rich, perfectly blended 💕

Djwolf123 about 1 year ago

Miss Mannders Cordial Cherries 6 Count

If you havent tried these you haven't lived yet. Oh My, we ordered these to share but my husband and i loved them to much to share! We had them shipped to our home in Arizona with some other goodie but im telling you the cherry cordials are the best ever! We've also visited the Tracy bakery and absolutely loved everyone there!

Tlmdlm about 1 year ago

10' D wedge Champagne Cake/ Champagne Frosting

The cake was excellent! It was decorated beautifully. It was nice an moist! Two or Three days later it was still moist and taste great. The service was excellent and the cake was prepared on time. If I were to rate them 1-5, it would definitely be a 5, I found a new baker!

Cruzlucila90s 5 months ago

24 0z Hot Cocoa

I love this drink, im a chocolate person so this was delicious. You have to try it.

Gtgospelgirl 12 months ago

Tomato Medley Single 3 Day Notice

I really Loved the Tomatoe Medley salad it was crisp and fresh and had a nice variety of greens and tomatoes, ( not just another green salad with maybe one or two cherry tomatoes if your lucky ) Thanks ILFD ❤️

Ms about 1 year ago

Andes Overload /Rocky Road Extreme/ With Hazelnut Cookie Ice Cream Double

I thought Rocky Road was just Rocky Road. My tastebuds were in absolute nirvana. ILFD has a customer for life.

Djwolf123 about 1 year ago

Pumpkin Cream Cheese Rolled Cake Gluten Free 3 Servings

Oh my gosh, holidays are coming quickly which means im already thinking Pumpkin Cream Cheese Rolled Cake from ILFD. It's absolutely awesome! If you love fresh pumkin taste you have to try it!

Charlotte about 1 year ago

Toffee Chunky Square

Awhhh, the toffee chunky square, to die for. So delicious !!! My boyfriend's brother ordered it and had it shipped to Wyoming to us. It made the trip in excellent condition. If you haven't tried it, run out and do so, you won't be dissappointed. Looking forward to trying other desserts. Pina Colada cake sounds heavenly, would like to try it, perhaps at Thanksgiving !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA