Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting I Live for Dessert. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tracy, Ca

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to I Live for Dessert and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Zerrailieojimenez 6 months ago

Mango Macaron 3 Count Todays Batch

Came here on a day out after a recommendation and i was not disappointed, first of all the shop was cute, i loved the pink and green color scheme, we ordered the mango macaroons and cannolis and they're now my new favorite thing. Can't wait to come here again when I'm back in tracy

Jamal 8 months ago

Strawberry Banana Daiquiri Fruit Smoothie 24 Oz

Phenomenal, epic, magnificent.

Knightwolfe99 10 months ago

Mac Chomps GF 6 Cookies Todays Batches

I just got my order. Shipped perfectly. They are the most delicious fresh and wonderful macarons I have ever had. I highly recommend them. If you have never tried them they are definitely a must have..

Warrking60 over 1 year ago

Cocoa Bombs

I ordered a package to be shipped to my family. This was just 1 of the items we received. When we were asked to take a picture of the care package... I had to admit that it was Eaten Up Quicker Than A Camera Snap ! So Sorry No Pics to go with this Review... So In Other words It was Amazing!

Gtgospelgirl almost 2 years ago

24 oz Just Peachy Colada Smoothie Mocktail DF

Peach is one of my top favorite foods, and I can honestly say that this was the best smoothie ever! Creamy, rich, perfectly blended 💕

Dawn 6 months ago

6" Chocolate Brownie Cake DF/ GF Order By 2 PM For Next Day

The chocolate melted in my mouth, it was delicious and satisfying.

Josephkerr209 8 months ago

Apple Pie Cookie Dough Parfait DF 2 PM For Next Day

Tatted so good and service was excellent

Cruzlucila90s about 1 year ago

Hot Cocoa

I love this drink, im a chocolate person so this was delicious. You have to try it.

Gtgospelgirl almost 2 years ago

Tomato Medley Single Order By 2 PM For Next Day

I really Loved the Tomatoe Medley salad it was crisp and fresh and had a nice variety of greens and tomatoes, ( not just another green salad with maybe one or two cherry tomatoes if your lucky ) Thanks ILFD ❤️

Ms almost 2 years ago

Andes Overload /Rocky Road Extreme/ With Hazelnut Cookie Ice Cream Double

I thought Rocky Road was just Rocky Road. My tastebuds were in absolute nirvana. ILFD has a customer for life.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA